We come across a lot of great indie artists and what better way to thank them for their dope music than to showcase some of the best of them in one series? CLP Nation, Cartune Netwerk & Indy Tapes present to you We Are The Nation 2, the follow up to last year’s We Are The Nation that HulkShare co-hosted with us. We’re old-school cats, so trust that you’ll be able to fit all this dopeness on one compact disc. This years compilation features Trap’bo Chad, C.Shreve The Professor, TiME, Die Sellin, T. Walker, Ty Kenney, King Dave, Mighty Jai, The VtwelV, CLEW, Calvin Caine, Just Chris, Serena Leone, Hometown Hero, Florida Fiya, Boy Wonder, Blu JD, Don Perrion, Ace Davinci, MMC Da Click, Maryann, Jimmy Stoner, Nolan The Ninja, Infinite Skillz, J Nics & SeVen1. Try not to worry about which track is first and which track is last; just hit play and feel the vibe all the way through. Check out the tracklist down bottom, and grab the download here.

= North Carolina x Cleveland x Tampa Bay x United Kingdom x Chicago x Miami x California x Detroit =