Fort Worth, Texas Emcee Da Deputy has been preparing for this day for quite some time. After building hype with his #InDueTimeTresday campaign, Dep has delivered his long awaited album In Due Time 3.  Featured artist include Aba Devine, B. Trill, Tawaine Hall, Brandon Marcel, Cheyenne Nicole, Black Cobain & Christian Deshun. While the flavor on the album was hand-crafted by producers Dre Eazy, Chazz Beatz, Young Ju, Yo Asel, Tawaine Hall & Illnealchi.

@DaDeputy gets personal on his latest album, #InDueTime3 →

Click To Tweet