Click here for “Cadillactica” visuals.


I’ve listened to this twice today. Muahah! It’s really a nice album, but we’ll be back later in the week with our full thoughts. Until then, courtesy of NPR Radio, is proud to present a Live Advanced Stream of Big K.R.I.T.’s Cadillactica. Share and enjoy.

Cadillactica drops officially on 11.10.14.

Visit daily as we bring you on the best in creative works from across the Internets.

Follow on Twitter: @BigKrit @npr

Pre-Order: Cadillactica (Deluxe) – Big K.R.I.T.

FREE STREAM: Big K.R.I.T.’s Cadillactica here

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac (Feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]
18. Let It Show [Bonus Track]