In his 37-minute mix for LFTF, Sango displays the same kind of sonic-unison he exhibits on his LP North, mixing together cloud-surfing tracks from himself and friends that float so effortlessly together you can’t hit stop till you’re all the way through. We actually discovered this mix through’s newsletter. Sango is definitely a beast! Check the track list below.

Download the MP3 here.

Twitter: @sangobeats @LFTF

Amel Larrieux – For Real (Jael Remix)
Kings – Magnificat
Sango – Middle of Things, Beautiful Wife (Fea.t SPZRKT)
Sango – Seattle Juke (South End Love)
Waldo – Purple Heart
Sango – Untitled (Unreleased)
Inc. – Trust (Hell Below)
$ir OJ – Directions (New York New York)
Amerie – Why Don’t We Fall In Love (Kaytranada Edition)
Rochelle Jordan – Shotgun (Dpat Remix)
JMSN – Love & Pain (Sango Remix)
Waldo – Truth Be Told
Sango – Affection (Feat. JMSN)
Ta-ku – I Miss You
Sango – No One Else
Drake – The Motion (Sango Edit)
LAKIM – Rent For
Marvel Alexander – Don’t Fuck With Me
Waldo – Finally
R. Kelly – Ignition (Bonnie Rerub)
Sampha – Beneath the Tree
Jo Def – I’m (Edit)
J Dilla – She Said (Pharcyde – Jay Dee Remix)
Aaliyah – We Need A Resolution